Products from Under Pressure

No results were found for the filter!
Sockx »Around the world« Sockx »Around the world«
The Sockx version was specially developed for hiking, mountain and running sports. The height of the sock is exactly adapted to the half-height shoe. In addition, you benefit from the positive properties of compression. The optimised...
€15.00 *
Runattack Runattack
The running accelerator The running version of under pressure provides optimal support and performance for running, trail running, triathlon, football and much more. The special sole design ensures improved ventilation and also has...
€28.50 *
Ultralight Ultralight
Ultra light und ultra strong The ULTRALIGHT stockings offer strong compression (20 - 22mmHg) with an extra thin and extremely robust fiber. This combination guarantees optimal performance even in high temperatures while offering all the...
€29.50 *
Tubes Tubes
Sport Compression TUBES offer the compression solution for special applications, such as triathlon and soccer. Shorter changing times in triathlon, wearing under the socks/ protector in soccer and the possibility of regeneration in...
€22.50 *
Sockx Sockx
The Sockx version was specially developed for hiking, mountain and running sports. The height of the socks is precisely adapted to the half-height shoe. In addition, you benefit from the positive properties of compression. The optimised...
€15.00 *
Ultralight Sockx Ultralight Sockx
Ultra light und ultra strong The ULTRALIGHT socks offer strong compression (20 - 22mmHg) with an extra thin and extremely robust fibre. This combination guarantees you optimal performance even in high temperatures and at the same time...
€15.00 *
Accelerator Tight Woman Accelerator Tight Woman
Thanks to the structures that are specially adapted to the muscles, this innovative functional clothing optimises blood circulation, improves power transmission and reduces energy loss. It supports you optimally in training and...
€65.00 *
Accelerator Tight Man Accelerator Tight Man
Thanks to the structures that are specially adapted to the muscles, this innovative functional clothing optimises blood circulation, improves power transmission and reduces energy loss. It supports you optimally in training and...
€65.00 *
Sneakers Sneakers
The SNEAKERS are the ideal running and competition socks at higher temperatures or in combination with the TUBES. Thanks to the close-fitting fabric, they provide optimal support, reduce friction points and promote dynamic wearing...
€13.50 *
Ultralight Sneakers Ultralight Sneakers
Ultra light und ultra strong The ULTRALIGHT sneakers offer strong compression with an extra thin and at the same time extremely robust fibre. This combination guarantees you optimal performance even in high temperatures and prevents...
€13.50 *
Competition Competition
The competition version It provides more support and performance for running, triathlon, football and many other activities. It is particularly suitable for intensive training sessions and in training camps. The COMPETITION with power...
€27.50 *
Allround Allround
Whether for sport, leisure or business. The ALLROUND sports compression sock with a moderate pressure curve simply lets you last longer. And afterwards, it is the optimal regeneration accelerator. The high proportion of cotton with...
€25.00 *
Trekking Trekking
Hightec meets Nature The perfect combination of heat-regulating natural and high-tech fibres (virgin wool/Coolmax) in the foot area and a high proportion of elastane in the upper make the TREKKING an ideal hiking, mountain and winter...
€30.00 *
Accelerator 3/4 Tight Man Accelerator 3/4 Tight Man
Thanks to the structures that are specially adapted to the muscles, this innovative functional clothing optimises blood circulation, improves power transmission and reduces energy loss. It supports you optimally in training and...
€80.00 *
Accelerator 3/4 Tight Woman Accelerator 3/4 Tight Woman
Thanks to the structures that are specially adapted to the muscles, this innovative functional clothing optimises blood circulation, improves power transmission and reduces energy loss. It supports you optimally in training and...
€80.00 *
Longsleeve Shirt Man Longsleeve Shirt Man
Thanks to the structures that are specially adapted to the muscles, this innovative functional clothing optimises blood circulation, improves power transmission and reduces energy loss. It supports you perfectly in training and...
€72.50 *
Longsleeve Shirt Woman Longsleeve Shirt Woman
Thanks to the structures that are specially adapted to the muscles, this innovative functional clothing optimises blood circulation, improves power transmission and reduces energy loss. It supports you perfectly in training and...
€72.50 *
Ice Touring Ice Touring
Special development for touring Brilliant for ski and snowboard tours, as well as for piste and hut magic. The ideal combination of heat-regulating natural and high-tech fibres (virgin wool/Coolmax) in the foot area creates an optimal...
€32.50 *
Runattack Winter-Special Runattack Winter-Special
The running accelerator The running version of under pressure provides optimal support and performance for running, trail running, triathlon, football and much more. The special sole design ensures improved ventilation and also has...
€29.50 *

Produkte von Under Pressure

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Ultralight Sneakers Ultralight Sneakers
Ultra light und ultra strong Die ULTRALIGHT-Sneakers bieten starke Kompression mit einer extra dünnen und gleichzeitig extrem robusten Faser. Diese Kombination garantiert Dir auch bei hohen Temperaturen eine optimale Performance und...
13,50 € *
Ultralight Ultralight
Ultra light und ultra strong Die ULTRALIGHT-Sox bieten starke Kompression (20 - 22mmHg) mit einer extra dünnen und gleichzeitig extrem robusten Faser. Diese Kombination garantiert Dir auch bei hohen Temperaturen eine optimale Performance...
29,50 € *
Accelerator 3/4 Tight Man Accelerator 3/4 Tight Man
Durch die speziell auf die Muskulatur abgestimmten Strukturen, bewirkt diese innovative Funktionsbekleidung eine optimierte Durchblutung, verbesserte Kraftübertragung und einen geringeren Energieverlust. Sie unterstützt Dich optimal im...
80,00 € *
Accelerator Tight Woman Accelerator Tight Woman
Durch die speziell auf die Muskulatur abgestimmten Strukturen, bewirkt diese innovative Funktionsbekleidung eine optimierte Durchblutung, verbesserte Kraftübertragung und einen geringeren Energieverlust. Sie unterstützt Dich optimal im...
65,00 € *
Runattack Runattack
Der Laufbeschleuniger Die Running-Variante von under pressure sorgt für optimale Unterstützung und Leistung beim Laufen, Trailrunning,Triathlon, Fußball und vielem mehr. Das spezielle Sohlendesign sorgt für eine verbesserte Belüftung und...
28,50 € *
Ice Touring Ice Touring
Spezialentwicklung für den Tourensport Genial bei Ski- und Snowboardtouren, sowie für Piste und Hüttenzauber. Die ideale Kombination aus wärmeregulierender Natur- und Hightec-Faser (Schurwolle/Coolmax) im Fußbereich bewirkt ein optimales...
32,50 € *
Sockx Sockx
Die Sockx Variante wurde speziell für den Wander- Berg- und Laufsportsport entwickelt. Die Sockenhöhe ist exakt auf den halbhohen Schuh abgestimmt. Zusätzlich profitiert man von den positiven Eigenschaften der Kompression. Die optimierte...
15,00 € *
Competition Competition
Die Wettkampf-Variante Sorgt für mehr Unterstützung und Leistung beim Laufen, Triathlon, Fußball und vielen anderen Aktivitäten. Besonders geeignet auch für intensive Trainingseinheiten und im Trainingslager. Der COMPETITION mit...
27,50 € *
Tubes Tubes
Für spezielle Einsatzbereiche Sport Kompressions TUBES bieten die Kompressionslösung für spezielle Einsatz bereiche, wie z.B. Triathlon und Fußball. Kürzere Wechselzeiten beim Triathlon, das Tragen unter den Stutzen beim Fußball und...
22,50 € *
Accelerator 3/4 Tight Woman Accelerator 3/4 Tight Woman
Durch die speziell auf die Muskulatur abgestimmten Strukturen, bewirkt diese innovative Funktionsbekleidung eine optimierte Durchblutung, verbesserte Kraftübertragung und einen geringeren Energieverlust. Sie unterstützt Dich optimal im...
80,00 € *
Accelerator Tight Man Accelerator Tight Man
Durch die speziell auf die Muskulatur abgestimmten Strukturen, bewirkt diese innovative Funktionsbekleidung eine optimierte Durchblutung, verbesserte Kraftübertragung und einen geringeren Energieverlust. Sie unterstützt Dich optimal im...
65,00 € *
Sneakers Sneakers
Die leichte Alternative Die SNEAKERS sind die idealen Lauf- und Wettkampfsocken bei höheren Temperaturen oder in Kombination mit den TUBES. Durch das enganliegende Gewebe geben sie einen optimalen Halt, reduzieren Reibstellen und fördern...
13,50 € *
Trekking Trekking
Hightec meets Nature Die optimale Kombination aus wärmeregulierender Natur- und Hightec-Faser (Schurwolle/Coolmax) im Fußbereich und hohem Elastan Anteil im Schaft machen den TREKKING zu einem idealen Wander-, Berg- und Winterstrumpf....
30,00 € *
Runattack Winter-Special Runattack Winter-Special
Der Laufbeschleuniger Die Running-Variante von under pressure sorgt für optimale Unterstützung und Leistung beim Laufen, Trailrunning,Triathlon, Fußball und vielem mehr. Das spezielle Sohlendesign sorgt für eine verbesserte Belüftung und...
29,50 € *
Allround Allround
Egal ob für Sport, Freizeit oder Business. Der ALLROUND Sport-Kompressionsstrumpf mit einem moderaten Druckverlauf lässt Dich einfach länger durchhalten. Und für danach ist er der optimale Regenerationsbeschleuniger. Der hohe Anteil von...
25,00 € *